Institut IRE

  • » Contact
    » News
    » Facebook
    » Twitter
  • Institut IRE -

    Regions and Cities

    Currently, more than 120 public territorial entities from 21 European countries are part of the IRE network.

    German-speaking Community of Belgium

    Nicosia Municipality

    Autonomous Republic of Adjara 

    Region of Pieria

    Zarasai District Municipality

    Union of District Councils of Moldova

    Old Royal Capital Cetinje

    City of Tivat

    The Union of Towns and Cities of Slovakia, UTCS


    City of Maribor

    Delegation of Catalonia in Vienna

    Region of L’viv

    Region of Ivano-Frankivsk